Committee for 2017-18 Season

Chairman:           Marny Thompson LRPS

Vice Chairs:        Andrew Folker,  Peter Clarke, Ray White, Mil Chimley

Secretary:           Peter Clarke

Treasurer:           Ray White

Programme:        Paul Duckworth                     
Secretaries:         Anjalika Baier

Competition:        Mil Chimley LRPS                 

Member:              Becky Morris

To contact any member of the Committee please use the “Contact Us” page to send your communication.  The e-mail address that receives these messages is monitored regularly and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate recipient.